Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
173 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Feb. 13, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"Very nice Store and Debbie is a pleasure to work with. Strange that we cannot pay online since they have a great website. Overall, would shop again though."
~ MARK GRANO
in TX
Feb. 7, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"Love getting to shop locally at such a quality store. Debbie is great to work with and makes the process so easy."
~ Leslie Hinton
in OK
Jan. 31, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Always wonderful to deal with!! Wonderful merchant!!"
~ Molly Clark
in TX
Jan. 7, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Great experience. Very nice people."
~ Lisa Whatley
in TX
Jan. 1, 2020 at 2:49 PM EST
"Such a good experience. Highly recommend Joanne’s gifts."
~ Lynn
in TX
Dec. 19, 2019 at 1:07 PM EST
"Very accommodating vendor. Highly recommended."
~ Gary Spencer
in TX
Nov. 23, 2019 at 1:06 PM EST
"Very easy to pick out a gift- I would remove gifts already bought or put in a separate area, however. Would be nice to pay online, too. But such friendly staff and some registry items were on sale which was nice!"
~ Carrie Fisher
in TX
Nov. 22, 2019 at 9:27 AM EST
"So Much to Choose from. Love this store!"
~ Veronica
Oct. 21, 2019 at 11:24 AM EST
"So easy to use!"
~ Candyce Roybal
in TX
Oct. 7, 2019 at 1:23 PM EST
"Easy and seamless."
~ Jacquelyn Thomas
in TX
Oct. 2, 2019 at 2:59 PM EST
"Quick online transaction. The reduced price (item on sale) did not show up until the payment step. I liked being called on phone for credit card #."
~ Carolyn B
in TX
Sept. 22, 2019 at 1:18 PM EST
"Thank u for the prompt response to my online order!"
~ Mary Pat Dolan
in PA
Sept. 19, 2019 at 3:14 PM EST
"Long-distance gifts made easy!"
~ John W.
in TX
Sept. 11, 2019 at 2:22 PM EST
"The website is easy to navigate and the experience was seamless! A great addition to the always personalized service at Joanne’s."
~ Laura Brown
in TX
Sept. 7, 2019 at 12:28 AM EST
"Super easy! Thank you for taking care of our gift!"
~ Constance Barrera
in TX
Aug. 11, 2019 at 9:31 PM EST
"Easy online checkout and efficient handing of delivery!"
~ Nancy Burnes
in TX
July 26, 2019 at 1:24 PM EST
"Staff was super helpful and friendly on the phone when I called from out of town to place my order. :-)"
~ CJane Ragsdale
in TX
July 6, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Debbie is very helpful and friendly!"
~ cathy Martin
in TX
July 6, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Debbie is very friendly and helpful!"
~ cathy Martin
in TX
June 18, 2019 at 6:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Working with Joanne's is great! I didn't register for fine china so I wasn't sure what I would register for there, but knew I wanted to register locally. Debbie walked around the store with me and helped me pick out some great items for our registry! Thanks Joanne's for your awesome service!"
~ McKenzie Pack in TX
June 15, 2019 at 1:28 PM EST
"Great service!!?"
~ Paul Turney
in NM
June 14, 2019 at 2:04 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts! Easy to get a gift card!"
~ Ellen Mitchell
in TX
May 23, 2019 at 12:44 PM EST
"So very easy and lovely gifts."
~ Sandra Reinhardt
in LA
May 9, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"So easy and quick!"
~ India Fender
in TX
May 6, 2019 at 10:51 PM EST
"Easy process"
~ Linda Kahler
in TX

Next page