Review Us
127 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
December 7, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Hayley Vecchio in NY

November 29, 2018 at 11:14 PM EST

"So convenient to shop from home at your wonderful store!"
~ Joan Whitt in TX

November 29, 2018 at 2:24 PM EST

"Very convenient."
~ Angela McNeece in CA

November 21, 2018 at 7:09 PM EST

"Very easy and exactly what some people really like. Smart idea and more stores need to do this! You are ahead of the curve, thank you !"
~ bill hightower in TX

November 9, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Thanks for personal service!"
~ Karissa Bledsoe in TX

October 23, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Linda Brandt in TX

October 21, 2018 at 9:25 PM EST

"Very convenient way to order from out of town! Thanks for the excellent service!"
~ Kathryn H Puffenbarger in MD

October 16, 2018 at 1:09 AM EST

"On-line ordering was so convenient and easy!"
~ Ann in TX in TX

October 6, 2018 at 3:15 PM EST

"Excellent service"
~ Gilbert Keteltas in MA

October 5, 2018 at 7:55 PM EST

~ Kay Fleetwood in TX

October 3, 2018 at 4:45 PM EST

"Very easy, 5 stars!
I like giving my credit card info to a person instead of on the bill."
~ LAURIE COOK in TX

September 23, 2018 at 11:09 AM EST

"Very easy and accomodating. Thank you for taking care of all the details."
~ CAROL TRIANO in FL

September 22, 2018 at 2:17 PM EST

~ sarah philpy in TX

September 16, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST

"Good selection - easy to order."
~ Pam Sledge in TX

September 11, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Beautiful gifts and wonderful customer service!"
~ Ceci Westmoreland in TX

September 9, 2018 at 9:22 PM EST

"Such an easy way to take care of a wedding gift"
~ LAVERNE MORGAN in TX

September 9, 2018 at 2:36 PM EST

"Gorgeous gifts and superb customer service!"
~ Mary Gilman in TX

September 8, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Amber Kay Merket in TX

September 1, 2018 at 1:15 PM EST

~ Carole Strange in TX

August 20, 2018 at 6:17 PM EST

~ Amy Windham in WA

August 17, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Loved shopping this way as it made it so easy to purchase the items I selected and was happy not to have to pay shipping charges."
~ Corine Gieb in TX

August 16, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

"So quick, so easy & so professional!!!"
~ Molly Clark in TX

August 15, 2018 at 10:19 PM EST

~ Mary Benton in TX

July 26, 2018 at 11:37 AM EST

"Love JoAnne’s and glad I can shop online now."
~ Eleanor Sheldon in TX

July 25, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Colleen McLane in TX

July 18, 2018 at 5:52 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy to use!"
~ kathy robbins in TX

July 10, 2018 at 2:19 PM EST

"So easy to order online! Thanks y’all!"
~ Shawnna boren in TX

July 8, 2018 at 5:38 PM EST

"I am so glad I registered at JoAnne's! They did a great job managing my registry and everything was delivered and wrapped beautifully. They have beautiful pieces!"
Wedding picture ~ Sarah Sledge in TX

July 4, 2018 at 7:22 PM EST

~ Albert Metcalfe in TX

June 23, 2018 at 4:33 PM EST

"Wonderful place to register for our wedding! The team was so helpful and we received beautiful gifts!"
Wedding picture ~ Ashley Collier in TX

June 22, 2018 at 6:22 PM EST

"Efficient and kind!"
~ Delphine zarsky in TX

June 15, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

~ Eric Fry in TX

June 9, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

"The women who called me were great. It’s just that you cannot pay on website. Thanks!"
~ Melissa Skeens in MO

May 29, 2018 at 4:35 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Meghan Clark in TX

May 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM EST

"The website is very messy. I think it's time for you to update your service so people can pay on the website. Waiting for a phone call is very inconvenient. Mine came at a very bad time."
~ Rosa Bustamante in TX

May 22, 2018 at 11:44 AM EST

"The owner of the store is so friendly and helpful! She has so many gorgeous pieces in her store. I’m so glad we created a wedding registry here!"
~ Laura Quinn

May 22, 2018 at 11:43 AM EST

"The owner of the store is so friendly and helpful! She has so many gorgeous pieces in her store. I’m so glad we created a wedding registry here!"
~ Laura Quinn

May 20, 2018 at 8:50 PM EST

"Not hearing back the same day was concerning, but the phone call I received was respectful and receptive. I love supporting local businesses! Your gift choices are exquisite."
~ Laura Skalak in TX

May 16, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

"Very nice selection of gifts and I love that they will gift wrap and deliver it for me."
~ Gina Westerfield in TX

May 13, 2018 at 10:20 PM EST

~ MANESSA SMITH in TX

May 13, 2018 at 11:36 AM EST

~ Charlotte Orr in TX

May 11, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST

"They delivered my gift before I had even given them my credit card number by phone. The person who took my number said they knew I would call to pay. So refreshing."
~ Ann Weissler in TX

May 3, 2018 at 4:20 PM EST

"Joanne's has a great selection of gifts. We loved registering here because it was seamless and the team was so helpful."
Wedding picture ~ Claire Behrmann in TX

April 24, 2018 at 5:43 PM EST

"Good website. Easy to shop from. Friendly service! "
~ Jeanne Pitts in TX

April 24, 2018 at 1:50 PM EST

~ Judy Withrow in TX

April 15, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

"I’m not from Midland but the process was simple and personal. Joanne’s had a great selection to choose from for a wedding gift. Very organized I loved that they call u to get ur payment even though I ordered online. Now I want to go visit the store. "
~ Denise Dunn in TX

April 14, 2018 at 5:34 PM EST

"Your doing a great job,
we ought to know, we have a store!
Mike Moore CO"
~ Mike/Janice Moore in CO

April 14, 2018 at 5:08 PM EST

~ Cynthia Hood in TX

April 11, 2018 at 9:03 AM EST

"I loved the ease of ordering online, but was disappointed that I was unable to pay right away. I had to call in and give my info over the phone. Grateful that I could buy over the phone, so they could have a gift from their town."
~ Melanie Tsika in TX

April 4, 2018 at 6:31 PM EST

"Love the website-simple to use for bridal registry."
~ Cecilia Boxell in TX

March 30, 2018 at 7:16 PM EST

~ Margaret Laycock in TX

March 30, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

"Makes shopping easy!"
~ Robert Ochsner in TX

March 23, 2018 at 2:32 PM EST

"I loved registering here! Such great customer, personal service! "
Wedding picture ~ Morgan McClain in TX

March 18, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Erica Holguin in TX

March 9, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"I love that I can look online and place my order. Thank you for setting this up! Love it! Pam C."
~ Pamela Cepero in TX

February 27, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Great process to purchase a gift."
~ Kaye Blonkvist in TX

February 19, 2018 at 12:14 PM EST

"Joanne's combines the highest in customer service with the latest and greatest in products in Midland, Texas. It is a must for any engaged couple!"
Wedding picture ~ Meagan Wayland in TX

February 17, 2018 at 4:10 PM EST

~ Pam Sledge in TX

February 14, 2018 at 11:44 AM EST

"I love Joanne's. I love the personal service. I love having them take care of everything for me. Joanne's has a great web site; Debbie is friendly. I highly recommend Joanne's. "
~ LAVERNE MORGAN in TX

February 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM EST

~ Barbara Koch in TX

February 3, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"JoAnne’s must be a lovely place to shop in person. They made life easy for me even though I live in New Jersey- a great website, great efficiency in a welcoming manner. I highly recommend JoAnne’s to all!"
~ Julia Hall in NJ

February 3, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Mary Beck in TX

January 26, 2018 at 4:03 PM EST

"Beautiful website, wonderful service, lovely selection of gifts. Easy to purchase on my smartphone, but the payment protocol could have been clearer."
~ Kathy in TX

January 18, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

"Great experience online shopping with Joannes gift registry! Just wish they had been around when I still lived in Midland! "
~ Rhonda Holloway in TX

January 11, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Debbie is so organized! Love Joanne’s! "
~ Hallie Hamilton in TX

January 4, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Joanne's has a fabulous selection of gifts! It is easy and convenient to shop on their online bridal registry! "
~ Janabeth Cook in TX

December 17, 2017 at 2:11 PM EST

~ Zach Cannon in TX

December 10, 2017 at 7:25 PM EST

"Great way to get a gift for a wedding—no muss-no fuss! I picked out something online, and received a call the next morning for my payment info, Great service!


"
~ Patty Lyda in TX

November 21, 2017 at 2:07 PM EST

"Great shopping experience.....done in 5 minutes, during lunch, from my office! Very good website."
~ gerard pechal in TX

November 20, 2017 at 5:48 PM EST

"Quick, easy, professional - I loved what the bride and groom picked out!"
~ Lisa Kern in TX

November 20, 2017 at 5:02 PM EST

"Love the website. Very easy to shop."
~ Sara in TX

November 10, 2017 at 8:32 PM EST

"Very easy to work with and from another city.
"
~ Betty B Leigh in TX

October 5, 2017 at 3:37 PM EST

"Always Excellent to work with!"
~ Helen Shelton in TX

September 30, 2017 at 3:55 PM EST

"Definitely makes wedding shopping easy. Thank you!"
~ Dinah Zapatka in GA

September 27, 2017 at 7:55 AM EST

"Love the service. Always very helpful."
~ Vicky Anwar in TX

September 25, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Made shopping for a wedding present convenient; easy and just perfect"
~ LAVERNE MORGAN in TX

September 24, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

"Friendly and professional."
~ Lawrence Wunderlich in TX

September 23, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"BEAUTIFUL STORE WITH INCREDIBLE SELECTION. "
~ leslie l in CO

September 15, 2017 at 7:35 AM EST

"Easy. "
~ Chuck Moran in TX

August 25, 2017 at 9:57 PM EST

"I am still awaiting someone to call me for my credit card number. "
~ Carol Wagner in TX

August 6, 2017 at 6:48 PM EST

"Great as always!"
~ Janie Dyer in TX

August 2, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST

"Linda in SA"
~ Linda in TX

July 23, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Shannon in TX

July 20, 2017 at 2:53 PM EST

~ Lisa in TX

July 17, 2017 at 3:04 PM EST

"Friendly service and easy on-line gift registry. "
~ Marsha in TX

July 16, 2017 at 2:57 PM EST

"Debbie at JoAnn's is so easy to work with and so organized! We love their selection and she's done a wonderful job with our registry gifts! "
~ Hallie in TX

July 1, 2017 at 3:34 PM EST

~ Candyce in TX

June 13, 2017 at 6:02 PM EST

"We love all of the gifts we received from Joanns! Great place to register for your wedding' "

June 12, 2017 at 4:59 PM EST

~ Leslie in TX

June 12, 2017 at 9:35 AM EST

"Simple and easy. "
~ Joanie in TX

May 27, 2017 at 5:17 PM EST

~ Mary in TX

May 27, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

"Very easy and always love the selections."
~ Sharon in TX

May 17, 2017 at 1:56 PM EST

"4 stars. Having to receive a phone call to complete payment was somewhat of an inconvenience but otherwise all was good.
Sue"
~ Sue in LA

May 15, 2017 at 2:54 PM EST

" Using the online wedding registry to purchase a gift was very easy and convenient"
~ Pam in TX

May 7, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Pamela in TX

May 6, 2017 at 5:06 PM EST

"Enjoyed my experience with my wedding registry! So easy & fun! Love all my my pieces!
Mary Elizabeth- Midland, Texas "
~ Mary in TX

May 5, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Natalie in IL

May 1, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"great experience picking a wedding gift--so easy and such lovely gifts to choose from. :) Aloha-from Hawaii"
~ Monica in HI

April 19, 2017 at 9:21 PM EST

~ Vicki in TX

April 19, 2017 at 5:54 PM EST

~ Vicki in TX

April 17, 2017 at 3:07 PM EST

"Love it!"
~ Phyllis in TX

April 2, 2017 at 7:06 PM EST

~ Debbie in TX

March 27, 2017 at 5:53 PM EST

"So helpful! Very personalized service. Thank you!"
~ Judith in TX

March 26, 2017 at 3:19 PM EST

~ Addie in TX

March 23, 2017 at 4:15 PM EST

"I love doing business with a gift store that harkens back to a time of friendly customer service and trust.
Susy in Colorado"
~ Susan in CO

March 16, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"User friendly site!"
~ William H in TX

March 11, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Marian in TX

March 8, 2017 at 12:03 PM EST

"Easy to navigate the registry online and order items!"
~ Lauren in TX

March 7, 2017 at 3:43 PM EST

"Confused..... when do I pay? "
~ Jessica in FL

March 1, 2017 at 11:19 AM EST

~ Susan in TX

February 27, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

"All great! Would've been 5 stars if could've paid with cc @ time of purchase."
~ Molly in TX

February 25, 2017 at 2:06 PM EST

"Her name is Mary Elizabeth , not just Mary"
~ Kay in TX

February 18, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

"Joanne's has always been easy to work with."
~ Susan in TX

February 11, 2017 at 6:26 PM EST

~ Alison in TX

February 7, 2017 at 2:24 PM EST

"Thank you for your help and support as we completed our registry process!"
Wedding picture ~ Cori in TX

January 28, 2017 at 6:17 PM EST

"Really easy to navigate site, and immediate follow up is assuring all will be well.
Huge convenience"
~ Anna in TX

January 19, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Rosemary in AL

January 14, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

"Excellent as always! Thank you!"
~ Janie in TX

January 6, 2017 at 2:15 PM EST

"Very easy on line purchase and great follow up to finish the transaction.

Joe Bob"
~ Joe in TX

January 2, 2017 at 2:16 PM EST

"Thank you for making my registry a smooth process and for your amazing customer service!"
Wedding picture ~ Melissa in TX

December 22, 2016 at 2:05 PM EST

"Called to order a gift from a wedding registry and associate suggested getting it to a shower that was being held that afternoon. Maybe a little unusual but worked out so well! Since we are in another state, was nice to use a store local to our Midland friends. "
~ Nona in CO

December 14, 2016 at 12:37 PM EST

~ elizabeth in CO

December 4, 2016 at 12:37 PM EST

"Easy shopping. Made my purchase on line and had one call to arrange payment....slick and efficient
KMB Montgomery Tx"
~ KELLY in TX

November 7, 2016 at 4:26 PM EST

~ Leslie in TX

October 29, 2016 at 5:29 PM EST

~ Susan in TX

October 18, 2016 at 6:54 PM EST

"Easy and efficient "
~ Karen in TX

October 4, 2016 at 6:07 PM EST

"Sales Associate was very helpful and my order was handled efficiently."
~ Sharon in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here