Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
191 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Feb. 1, 2021 at 2:04 PM EST
"Always flawless"
~ Anne Fields
in TX
Jan. 28, 2021 at 3:54 PM EST
"Perfect!
You spoil us, really well!
Such a pleasure!"
~ Anne Fields
in TX
Jan. 22, 2021 at 2:41 PM EST
"So easy to work with!"
~ Candyce Roybal
in TX
Jan. 5, 2021 at 2:26 PM EST
"Absolutely a delight to work with Joanne's Gifts to select a wedding gift, get it wrapped and delivered. They made the whole process a breeze!"
~ Ken in Colorado
in CO
Dec. 14, 2020 at 6:13 PM EST
"This was a piece of cake. Great, easy website, prompt attention to the details. Oh, and so refreshing to speak with a human. Loved that they call for the card number."
~ Cynthia Horner
in TX
Oct. 25, 2020 at 2:19 PM EST
"Very easy . I liked that they called for my card #"
~ Sara Fry
in TX
Oct. 22, 2020 at 11:25 AM EST
"It was easy to find the registry and make the order AND we still got the personal human element when giving our payment information. Only with local owns does one ever feel you are not dealing with robots.."
~ Janis Chapman
in TX
Oct. 13, 2020 at 2:49 PM EST
"I appreciate the ease of ordering online and the very pleasant and helpful staff!"
~ Tricia Hays
in TX
Oct. 8, 2020 at 2:41 PM EST
"I love getting to shop local. Joanne's Gifts offers me anything I could want or need. They are delightful to work with."
~ Leslie
in NM
Oct. 7, 2020 at 5:32 PM EST
"You made purchasing a gift from out of town very easy. You have beautiful merchandise so I was very glad to be able to buy a wedding gift from you."
~ Sherilyn Jennings
in TX
Oct. 3, 2020 at 3:18 PM EST
"Easy to use! Personalized service!"
~ Kathy Horkey
in TX
Sept. 24, 2020 at 2:37 PM EST
"Easy and efficient."
~ Julia Edwards
in TX
Sept. 20, 2020 at 10:44 AM EST
"Excellent Service!"
~ Cynthia Ford
in TX
Sept. 16, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"Great experience. Easy purchase. Nice customer service."
~ Ronee
in TX
Sept. 2, 2020 at 2:44 PM EST
"Awesome"
~ Roxane Strickling
in TX
Aug. 21, 2020 at 2:36 PM EST
"My experionce was ok - I ordered from the website and wasn't prepared for the order to go through before I paid for it. Then when I tried to email a message to inquire about payment, the email function wasn't working at all. Luckily I had an email from the store acknowledging that the order had gone through, but I ordered on Sunday so couldn't pay until Tuesday."
~ Liane Locke
in TX
June 8, 2020 at 11:33 AM EST
"Always love shopping at Joanne's! This is the first time I have used the website and it was very user-friendly."
~ Elizabeth Wheeler
in TX
April 27, 2020 at 11:01 AM EST
"Site was user friendly. No problem finding the registry and ordering the gift."
~ Betty Oxford
in TX
Feb. 13, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"Very nice Store and Debbie is a pleasure to work with. Strange that we cannot pay online since they have a great website. Overall, would shop again though."
~ MARK GRANO
in TX
Feb. 7, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"Love getting to shop locally at such a quality store. Debbie is great to work with and makes the process so easy."
~ Leslie Hinton
in NM
Jan. 31, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Always wonderful to deal with!! Wonderful merchant!!"
~ Molly Clark
in TX
Jan. 7, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Great experience. Very nice people."
~ Lisa Whatley
in TX
Jan. 1, 2020 at 2:49 PM EST
"Such a good experience. Highly recommend Joanne’s gifts."
~ Lynn
in TX
Dec. 19, 2019 at 1:07 PM EST
"Very accommodating vendor. Highly recommended."
~ Gary Spencer
in TX
Nov. 23, 2019 at 1:06 PM EST
"Very easy to pick out a gift- I would remove gifts already bought or put in a separate area, however. Would be nice to pay online, too. But such friendly staff and some registry items were on sale which was nice!"
~ Carrie Fisher
in TX

Next page